Kontakt

Start > Home > 

Geschäftsleitung

Roger Hofmann

0371.8664200
0152.21689841
roger.hofmann@itc-heckert.de

Verwaltung

Jana Baumann

0371.8664230
0172.9064602
jana.baumann@itc-heckert.de

Verwaltung

Mario Wunderlich

0371.8664220
0152.56648047
mario.wunderlich@itc-heckert.de

Buchhaltung

Cathrin Schiefer

0371.8664257
cathrin.schiefer@itc-heckert.de
 

Instandhaltung

Jens Kmoch

0371.8664261
0152.21811043
jens.kmoch@itc-heckert.de

Lackiererei

Dietmar Fischer

0371.8664215
0172.9065091
dietmar.fischer@itc-heckert.de